hotel parque central .com hotel parque central .com hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com - Central Park Hotel on Old Havana
hotel parque central .com
 
hotel parque central .com
A harmonious mixture of past and future flow by hand in the heart of Old Havana
hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com HOME
hotel parque central .com HISTORY
hotel parque central .com ARCHITECTS, BUILDERS
hotel parque central .com OWNERS & OPERATORS
hotel parque central .com RENOWNED ARTISTS & ENTERTAINERS
hotel parque central .com FAMOUS GUESTS
hotel parque central .com TIME LINE
hotel parque central .com ROOMS TODAY
hotel parque central .com FACILITIES TODAY
hotel parque central .com STAFF TODAY
hotel parque central .com UP-COMING EVENTS
hotel parque central .com HOTEL REVIEWS
   
hotel parque central .com HOTEL FORUM
hotel parque central .com OTHER LINKS
hotel parque central .com ONLINE RESERVATION
  hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com

Latest Hotel Parque Central Reviews

 

An excellent hotel

By: Judith Dunn, United Kingdom Posted: 2014-04-18

 

We had a junior suite overlooking Parque Central which was fantastic, the hotel is on the edge of the old town, a wonderful location for exploring. The staff were attentive and friendly, food at breakfast was amazing, everything you could possibly want. We ate in the lobby bar on our first evening and thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere and the food. Unfortunately it was too windy for us to use the rooftop pool but the views from the there are spectacular. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Havana and will hopefully stay there again sometime. I have nothing negative to say!!

 

Perfect start to our honeymoon

By: Carl Fitzpatrick, United Kingdom Posted: 2014-01-25

 

overall this Hotel is a must for anyone visiting Old Havana with its rooftop pol bar and Jacuzzi. All the staff were welcoming and friendly and every time you passed a member of staff they would greet you. My wife and I were here just 3 nights of our 14 night honeymoon and when we return to Cuba we will be staying here again.

 

Havana's Finest Hotel -- And Affordable, Too!

By: Brian, Canada Posted: 2013-04-05

 

The Parque Central is a beautiful hotel and the lobby bar/lounge in the 'old' building is a magnificent place to relax and enjoy the late afternoon or evening. The staff iscourteous, well-trained, personable and genuinely interested in making your stay memorable -- for all the right reasons.

Both the old and the new buildings feature rooftop pools with beautiful vistas of the city. If you want sun-time, spend it here, in the heart of one of the world's most inviting, frustrating, friendly, musical, neglected, perplexing and loveable cities instead of laying on the sand like a zombie in Veradero.

You haven't been to Cuba until you've spent time exploring Havana.

 

The best

By: Bob H, United States Posted: 2013-01-30

 

We were lucky enough to stay there on a recent trip just prior to Christmas. The staff was great, especially Abel at the front desk. The breakfast buffet in the morning was fabulous. The bar at night had some of the best entertainment ever.

We are planning a trip in March and hope to stay there again.

 

Great hotel, great staff, great stay

By: Marilu Menendez, United States Posted: 2013-01-15

 

Although the decor of the rooms is ordinary, the facilities and services are excellent. The rooms and bathrooms were confortable and clean at all times. Everything functioned to perfection and the staff from reception to cleaning exhibited the warm courteousness of traditional Havana. The breakfast is exceptional, the food varied and well made plus all the wait staffs were accomodating and gracious. Special mention goes to the concierge staff who responded to our every question with interest beyond professional. Obligation. The location cannot be bettered and the view from the rooftop terrace was breathaking. For a quiter but equally stunning view, the rooftop at the new tower offers a tranquil option.

 

One of the best ever

By: Joel Loeffelholz, Cuba Posted: 2012-11-06

 

We participated in a humanitarian mission delivering medical supplies to the Jewish community and were fortunate to stay three nights at the hotel. We have traveled the world over staying in all manner of luxury hotels. I can tell you that from the ambiance, the service, friendliness and any other attribute you can think of, we have never stayed in a better hotel. It is a real shame that due to our government's outdated and punitive policies we cannot freely travel to Cuba which far surpassed every expectation we had before going. A truly amazing country!

 

Amaizing!

By: Yulia, Russian Federation Posted: 2012-06-27

 

Amaizing hotel, very good staff. The view from our room was spectacular. This year will come again! No other hotel in Havana. Thank you!

 

Fab hotel and staff

By: Maria , United Kingdom Posted: 2012-05-08

 

I have to say the hotel was amazing when i walked in i said WOW and when we got to the room we were not disappointed. We were very kindly left a bottle of wine as this was our belated honeymoon. The location is fab, staff amazing and the pool is ideal for a few hours away from excitment outside. I have mentioned this hotel to all and if i was to return to Havana this is where we will be staying. Thanks to all the staff

 

excellent

By: Linda Hogg, United Kingdom Posted: 2012-04-14

 

we stayed at the parque central for 3 nights before going to varadero. this hotel is excellent and the location is is right in the centre of old havana and the sites from the rooftop were unbelievable. we stayed in the new building in a junior suite - could not fault it one bit. the whole of the hotel - old and new were excellent - amenities were brilliant, the staff were always helpful and any queries you had they were able to provide information and point you in the right direction.

i would only have one comment - please provide free wi-fi - a 5 star hotel should provide this!

 

best hotel

By: Lynne, United Kingdom Posted: 2011-05-09

 

I tell everyone looking at Cuba to go to Parque hotel. we hope to be back soon

 

Please Write Your Hotel Parque Central Review
of 10
 

Tips and Guidelines

Include

  • Describe the service you experienced
  • Opinions about location, amenities, service
  • Say what you liked best & least
  • Advice for other travelers
  • Aim for 3-4 sentences or more
  • What did you love/hate?

Don′t include

  • Profanity or threats
  • Personal insults
  • Reports of violent criminal activity
  • Commercial e-mail addresses or phone numbers
  • Text entirely in ALL CAPS
  • Hearsay
  • Content not relevant to tourists
  • HTML
hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com

Welcome to my site dedicated to the famous and historical Hotel Parque Central. I am "poco a poco" researching and updating it with the aim to provide as complete as possible record of the hotel's ancient and recent history; bearing in mind that the goings-on today may one day be of historical interest.

My site is NOT the official website of the current hotel operator, and is by no means endorsed by them; but I am grateful for their help with the research and supplying some of the photographs. ASAP I will try to have only my own photos taken with my nice new camera.

You can make from this site room reservations through the Bizloco eTravel System operated by Cubaism Ltd.

Best wishes for 2017

Nigel Alexander Hunt

If you would like to contribute to the site please email the

hotel parque central .com
  hotel parque central .com
hotel parque central .com